Autumn/Winter 2018

Term begins: Thursday 6 September (08:10 - 08:30)
Term ends: Friday 21 December (12:30)
Half term break: Thurday 27 October (15:45 -16:20) - Wednesday 2 November (08:10 - 08:30)

Winter/Spring 2019

Term begins: Monday 7 January (08:10 - 08:30)
Term ends: Friday 29 March (15:45 - - 16:20)
Half term break: Friday 17 February (15:45- 16:20) - Monday 27 February (08:10- 8:30))

Spring/Summer 2019

Term begins: Monday 1 April (08:10 - -08:30)
Term ends: Friday 22 June (15:45 - 16:20)
Half term break: Thursday 13 April (15:45 – 16:20) - Tuesday 26 April (08:10 – 08:30))

Summer camp 2019

Summer camp begins: Monday 24 June (08:30)
Summer camp ends: Friday 12 July (16:20)
Extension week Monday 15 July – Friday 19 July to be confirmed